Testimonials

Hear what our patients have to say!

 

Hear what our patients have to say!

 

Hear what our patients have to say!

 

Would you recommend Reagin Orthodontics?

5 out of 5

My experience at Ocean Eye was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly. This was my first visit to an eye doctor and they made it completely painless. Everything was explained to me in detail and they answered all my questions. Office is immaculate. lots of glasses to choose from. I definitely found my new eye doctor home!

09-23-2021

5 out of 5

Courteous, professional staff that had me in and out ahead of time. Dr. Flores was very knowledgeable a d made sure all my questions were answered. The ladies on the frames side were the same. And in COVID times everything was clean and sterile. I will definitely be returning and would recommend Ocean Eye to anyone needing an eye exam or glasses.

09-12-2021

5 out of 5

I recently switched eye doctors to Ocean Eye. They have a friendly staff with good service. I am getting both contacts and glasses. I am trying out my first pair of contacts now. So far I am very happy.

09-20-2021

5 out of 5

Ocean Eye is a wonderful place. Excellent customer service, excellent eye doctors. If I could, I would give 10 stars instead of five. They also just opened a new office in Moncks Corner and I couldn't be more happier. Thank you Ocean Eye!

09-25-2021

5 out of 5

Megan, at Ocean Eye is a wonderful young lady! She helped me completely with some issues I had. She is very kind and intelligent! I can’t say enough good about her👍🏼✌🏼 Thank you for your help, Megan😍

08-17-2021

5 out of 5

the staff and Dr. was friendly and very thorough with the eye test. All questions were answered to my satisfaction. Their location was good at windmill station. I recommend it whomever needs glasses or contacts. I got both!

08-27-2021

5 out of 5

I am very pleased with Ocean Eye, I have visited all locations for over 10 years now, they take care of all my family's eye care needs. I would definitely recommend them, from the youngest to the oldest patient, they are very friendly and professional. I do feel like they can widen there frame styles, other than that, they're great.

08-13-2021

5 out of 5

Great experience with everyone here. Our family loves Ocean Eye! Everyone here is professional, efficient and truly cares about their clients!

05-24-2021

5 out of 5

Ocean Eye is the best around! My family has been going to them for annual check ups and eyewear purchases for around 3 years. The staff are wonderful with my young children. When one of my sons hurt his eye playing they fit him into the schedule that day and called to check on him the next day. Have been to other places in years prior but the search stops at Ocean Eye and their amazing care.

06-06-2021

5 out of 5

Dr Flores and her team rock!!! I went in for an eye exam and glasses. The young lady that did my exam was very gentle and careful. She wipe down every device after each use. They are so pleasant to point I was relaxed and comfortable! The front desk receptionist made checking in and out a breeze. I would recommend my friends and family to come here!!!

04-05-2021

5 out of 5

Staff is so super friendly. Store has great vibes and makes you feel comfortable. Seen Dr.Admire and she was amazing. I was in and out in under a hour. They had a great selection of glasses as well. Definitely recommend.

11-15-2021

5 out of 5

I wouldn't go anywhere else! Customer Service 10 STARS, Exam 100% comfortable. I'd recommend Ocean Eye to anyone who truly cares about their eyes❤️

10-28-2021

5 out of 5

Highly recommend! My family and I had our eye exams done at the Carnes Crossroads location and it was such a pleasant visit for everyone. All of the staff was so friendly and helpful. Everyone was so informative and encouraging. Great place and amazing staff!

10-01-2021

5 out of 5

Amazing service, clean and organized facility. Everyone welcomes you with a smile!

11-09-2021

5 out of 5

Went to the Carnes crossroads location. I had a great experience. The office is new, clean and set up very nicely. The staff was super nice and very... Read a full review


06-02-2021

5/5 star rating based on 15 reviews