Leave a Review

Would you recommend
Reagin Orthodontics ?

Very personable staff. They made my son and myself feel completely comfortable! The doctor did the exam, which made us feel very important! I couldn’t be happier with this team!

5 out of 5
2019-12-18

I'm on my second kid getting braces from Dr. Reagin and his staff. I have six kids, which could mean a lot of money spent; I appreciate that with Dr. Reagin, I never feel like I'm being "sold" a service. He's always very forthright and honest about what my options are, and about how truly necessary orthodontic intervention is for each particular kid. They have great prices, great financing options and lots of programs and incentives to reward their clients. Plus, fresh cookies in the lobby everyday. The entire office seems to reflect a general attitude of kindness and courtesy and respect, which I believe is likely a reflection of good leadership and a quality work environment. I can't recommend them enough.

5 out of 5
2019-12-03

We were so impressed with Dr. Reagin and his staff. They were so patient and kind with our twin daughters. Dr. Reagin took the time to thoroughly explain everything and I’m confident our girls are in the best hands for their ortho treatment. Thank you!

5 out of 5
2019-12-24

The energy/atmosphere in this office is amazing!!! The modern decor, amenities, and staff really represent the practice well. Dr. Raegin is very knowledgeable and caring. I did not feel like I was being solicited but educated on our options. My soon to be 7 year old had many questions and the staff took great care of any insecurities. I am looking forward to Reagin Orthodontics perfecting me and my son's smile!!!

5 out of 5
2019-10-17

Very kind, clean, helpful, respectful. I honestly could not believe what a great experience we've had with them. We picked the right place! My son went from scared to excited in one visit.

5 out of 5
2020-01-12

I really love the family I have at Dr Reagan’s orthodontist office. Every time I go I look forward to seeing each one. Getting to visit with them and catching up on how they are doing and seeing how big their children are getting is one of my favorite things to do while they take care of the health of my teeth. It’s like being with good friends. I enjoy my time there. The office is peaceful too. Thank you to all Of you.

5 out of 5
2019-03-16

I highly recommend this practice. They were willing to help me when every other practice would only look at the easy way out. The staff is AMAZING. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them! Please- if your children, or you- need braces, choose Reagin Orthodontics, you will not be disappointed! Dr. Reagin and his staff are the BEST there is! I have such anxiety with any dental procedure, but they have been straightforward and reassuring since day one. I have no fear when I walk through their doors!

5 out of 5
2019-03-09

I have had nothing but positive experiences at Reagin Orthodontics since my initial visit around two years ago! I finished my Invisalign last week and I am thrilled with the results - it's wonderful to have straight teeth for the first time in my adult life! The efficacy of treatment aside, the office itself is tranquil, beautifully set up, and overall very pleasant. I absolutely adore the staff - we always have a good chat when I come in, and Dr. Reagin is fantastic. Highly recommend!

5 out of 5
2019-03-25

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Reagin and his staff! They were friendly and helpful throughout my visit. Dr. Reagin took his time explaining the different options available. I was truly made to feel like family. The entire visit from start to finish was amazing!!

5 out of 5
2018-12-13

You have an awesome team! Everyone is so friendly and efficient. Thank you for a very pleasant experience!!

5 out of 5
2019-03-08

I am so impressed with Dr. Reagin and his staff. I've been going to Dr. Reagin for about 10 months and have been completely happy with my results so... Read a full review

5 out of 5
2014-12-28

If you need an orthodontist, this is your spot! Dr. Reagin has been amazing and patient with my daughter as she started the process of braces one year ago.... Read a full review

5 out of 5
2019-05-03

My daughter was recently referred to this Orthodontist for a jaw issue. He was extremely nice, and referred her to a specialist in Charleston. Even after... Read a full review

5 out of 5
2016-08-04