Leave a Review

Would you recommend
Reagin Orthodontics ?

Hands down the best experience I have ever had at a medical practice. My daughter was struggling with handling the cheek refractors when it came time to her braces. Effortlessly, the techs switched to three different options of techniques to ease her discomfort. The tech next to us jumped in to help to make everything easier and faster. Everyone handled my daughter's worries with ease! They were ready for us at the next visit, and presented another alternative for the next round as well so we didn't have to repeat the cheek refractor situation. This shows me they go out of their way to make each patient visit unique and catered to the individual needs. They make the appointment fun. The environment is so relaxing and I know we are in good hands. Dr. Reagin makes a point to know all of his patients and my kids look forward to their appointments and the cookies at the end of their visit.

5 out of 5
2019-08-02

I've been looking for Orthodontists for a while, since I am new to the area, I rely with the reviews. Dr. Thomas from Carolina Ave dental recommend Dr. Reagin. I saw awesome reviews and feedback online about Dr. Reagin and so I went to see him and I'm glad I did! Dr. Reagin is very warming including his staff. He explain to me the whole process and there are diff. payments plans that I can choose. Everytime you come in you greeted with a big smile. Thank you community for sharing the feedback, its one of the reason I went to see Dr. Reagin and Dr. Thomas for recommending Dr. Reagin. I hope my reviews will also help for the new comers in our low country area. I have my braces now for 2 months and looking great!Thank you Dr. Reagin and team!

5 out of 5
2019-08-05

Dr. Reagin and his entire team are phenomenal! I had my braces put on in March of this year and already feel like they have become family. I am blessed to have such a humble, caring orthodontist!

5 out of 5
2019-08-02

Dr. Reagin is the best orthodontist, hands down. He is so kind and flexible!!! He has transformed my teeth and I am so grateful!!!

5 out of 5
2019-08-07

Always prompt and friendly. You feel like family after your first visit. And my kids love to come here! They always feel special. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

5 out of 5
2019-05-29

I really love the family I have at Dr Reagan’s orthodontist office. Every time I go I look forward to seeing each one. Getting to visit with them and catching up on how they are doing and seeing how big their children are getting is one of my favorite things to do while they take care of the health of my teeth. It’s like being with good friends. I enjoy my time there. The office is peaceful too. Thank you to all Of you.

5 out of 5
2019-03-16

I highly recommend this practice. They were willing to help me when every other practice would only look at the easy way out. The staff is AMAZING. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them! Please- if your children, or you- need braces, choose Reagin Orthodontics, you will not be disappointed! Dr. Reagin and his staff are the BEST there is! I have such anxiety with any dental procedure, but they have been straightforward and reassuring since day one. I have no fear when I walk through their doors!

5 out of 5
2019-03-09

I have had nothing but positive experiences at Reagin Orthodontics since my initial visit around two years ago! I finished my Invisalign last week and I am thrilled with the results - it's wonderful to have straight teeth for the first time in my adult life! The efficacy of treatment aside, the office itself is tranquil, beautifully set up, and overall very pleasant. I absolutely adore the staff - we always have a good chat when I come in, and Dr. Reagin is fantastic. Highly recommend!

5 out of 5
2019-03-25

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Reagin and his staff! They were friendly and helpful throughout my visit. Dr. Reagin took his time explaining the different options available. I was truly made to feel like family. The entire visit from start to finish was amazing!!

5 out of 5
2018-12-13

You have an awesome team! Everyone is so friendly and efficient. Thank you for a very pleasant experience!!

5 out of 5
2019-03-08

If you need an orthodontist, this is your spot! Dr. Reagin has been amazing and patient with my daughter as she started the process of braces one year ago.... Read a full review

5 out of 5
2019-05-03

This is a very comfortable office environment, and Dr. Reagin is the best! At 55, I decided to try Invisalign. The office staff is polite, easy going and... Read a full review

5 out of 5
2017-10-31

I am so impressed with Dr. Reagin and his staff. I've been going to Dr. Reagin for about 10 months and have been completely happy with my results so... Read a full review

5 out of 5
2014-12-28